The following people were honored with Memorials donated to the Owatonna Foundation in 2021. May those who are dear to us continue to live in the hearts and minds of everyone that has been touched by their lives. Their legacy lives on in the many projects the Owatonna Foundation will continue to do for our community of Owatonna. Thank you for your generous donations.

2021 Memorials

A Donald Broin

Bill Jungbluth

Bill Moen

Bill Ramsey

Bruce Williams

Carl Dahlstrom

Carl Stewart

Carolyn Heiseke Kaplan

Dan Jerpbak

Dan Walsh

Darlene Kotz

Dean Thanepohn

Delores Wilke

Derek Nelson

Dick Reinhardt

Don Kalkman

Don Resler

Don Standke

Donna and Wayne Grubish

Donna Arndt

Dorothy Gasner

Doug Meyer

Doug Petersen

Dr. Ed Durst

Elmer Lamont

Emily Herrmann

Francis Gernandt

Frank Mc Parland

Fred Austin

Gary Ringhofer

Gene Spindler

Glen Stark

Harland Strohschein

Harold McGregor

Jack Dillemuth

James Deetz

Jan Lewison

Janet Lynn

Janet Sargent

Jeff Okerberg

Jeff Telschow

Jim Grass

Jim Krahulec

Joe Adelmann

John Graff

Judy Dombrosky

Kay and Don Bickford

Keith Olsen

Ken Wilcox

Kenneth Carroll

Kyle Wolfe

Larry Ruehling

Lois Kiel

Margaret Fure

Mary Jane Jungbluth

Mary Jo Schroepfer

Mert Grabau

Nancy Reuvers

Paul Illg

R. Elaine Endres Swanson

Robert Piepho

Roger Toogood

Ron Skala

Ronald Olson

Russell Rudolf

Stephanie Radel

Terry Kathleen Donnelly

(Timothy) Duffy Moberg

”  - Helen Keller

The Owatonna Foundation received over 300 donations in memory of their loved ones.
These donations together totaled over $20,000 in 2021.

If you would like to send a donation in memory of a loved one, please click here
or send your donation to:

Owatonna Foundation

108 West Park Square

Owatonna, MN 55060